VIRTUAL EVENT: Frog Watch at 7pm Eastern from Kortright Centre for Conservation | Beyond the Nest (Rochester)

VIRTUAL EVENT: Frog Watch at 7pm Eastern from Kortright Centre for Conservation


*The event has already taken place on this date: Tue, 05/26/2020
Listen to the sounds of spring! Learn about Ontario’s frogs and toads and how to identify them by their unique calls. Afterwards, try creating the calls at home and building a toad shelter for the garden! This event is hosted in partnership with the City of Richmond Hill.

*If you do not receive an email confirmation immediately after registering, please contact liana.dandrea@trca.caca

 

Click here to get to Kortright Centre for Conservation

a few minutes before 7pm EDT / 6pm CDT / 5pm MDT / 4pm PDT / 3pm AKDT


*Times, dates, and prices of any activity posted to our calendars are subject to change. Please be sure to click through directly to the organization’s website to verify.

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

Phone:

905-832-2289
Contact name: 
General Information
Email address: 
The event has already taken place on this date: 
05/26/2020
Time: 
7pm EDT / 6pm CDT / 5pm MDT / 4pm PDT / 3pm AKDT