Contact Us | Beyond the Nest (Rochester)

Contact Us

Questions, suggestions, or comments? Please contact us! 


Technical problems

To report a technical problem/errors with the site, please contact our webmaster, Jennifer Mac Intyre at jenn@kidsoutandabout.com


Business

For KidsOutAndAbout.com business/editorial questions, contact:

Debra Ross, Publisher: debraross@kidsoutandabout.com


Editorial

For KidsOutAndAbout.com local/regional editorial questions, contact:

Katie Beltramo, Strategic Content Editor: katie@kidsoutandabout.com

For BeyondTheNest.com editorial questions, contact:

Carol White Llewellyn, BTN Editor: carol@beyondthenest.com


Questions about local event postings

If you are hosting / know of an event that should be posted in your local region, or if an event that has been posted that needs changes, please locate the region below and email the appropriate content manager, being sure to provide as much information as possible about the event and its location:

Mindy Mangan: mindy@kidsoutandabout.com: Fairfield County, Hudson Valley, Long Island, Providence, Westchester County NY

Mandy Baldwin: mandy@kidsoutandabout.com: Indianapolis, Kansas City, St. Louis, Vancouver, and all of Texas

Michelle van der Linden: michelle@kidsoutandabout.com: Atlanta, Jacksonville, Minneapolis/St Paul, Philadelphia, Pittsburgh, Tampa, Toronto

Evelyn Cole: evelyn@kidsoutandabout.com: Charlotte, D.C. Metro, Memphis, Milwaukee, Research Triangle NC, Salt Lake City

Helena Robin (also our new regions editor): helena@kidsoutandabout.com: Ann Arbor / Detroit Metro, Buffalo, Hartford, Nashville

Debra Ross (also our publisher): debraross@kidsoutandabout.com: Rochester

If you yourself are managing that event, you can post to our calendar yourself... and it's free to do so! Click here for information about how to get a User ID and password to our site, post your organization listing, and then post to our calendar.


Customer Service

For help with listing, updating, or managing your organization listing, or if you have billing or payment questions, contact:

June Santini, Vice President of Operations, June@kidsoutandabout.com, 585.633.8400 ext. 701 


Advertising on KidsOutAndAbout.com and BeyondTheNest.com

Every local organization that provides activities, events, opportunities, and resources for their community can have a free listing on KidsOutAndAbout.com, BeyondTheNest.com, or both. For details about how to do that, click here.

If you have questions about how we can make your organization hyper-visible on our sites beyond the free listing, click on our advertising page and watch our 5-minute video that gives you a great overview of what we offer to help you spread the word about what you're offering for kids, teens, and families in your area.

Then, contact your regional account representative:

Atlanta, Dallas, Ft. Worth:   

Krystal Stimus, krystal@kidsoutandabout.com, 585.633.8400 ext. 705

Houston, Austin, San Antonio:   

Amy Riccardella, amy@kidsoutandabout.com, 585.633.8400 ext. 712

Northeast, except Rochester: 

Michael Galvin, michael@kidsoutandabout.com, 585.633.8400 ext. 715

Denver, Buffalo, Nashville, Salt Lake City:   

Robin Harisis, robin@kidsoutandabout.com, 585.633.8400 ext.714

Ann Arbor, St. Louis, Minneapolis/St. Paul, Phoenix:   

Alecia Romano, alecia@kidsoutandabout.com, 585.633.8400 ext. 704

Rochester and all regions not listed above:

Debra Ross at debraross@kidsoutandabout.com


Snail-mail address for payment and other financial issues:

KidsOutAndAbout.com
642 Kreag Road Suite 201
Pittsford, NY 14534
585-633-8400 x 701