VIRTUAL EVENT: Free Digital Cooking Classes For Kids Every Week Day at 1pm Eastern from Delish | Beyond the Nest (Rochester)

VIRTUAL EVENT: Free Digital Cooking Classes For Kids Every Week Day at 1pm Eastern from Delish


*The event has already taken place on this date: Fri, 05/29/2020
Heads up, parents! Delish's editorial director Joanna Saltz and her kids will be going live on Instagram every week day at 1pm EST to share cook-along videos for you and your little ones. Or just you—we do not judge.

Check our website each week so you can sneak a peek at what we'll be cooking (and make your shopping list). And don't stress if you can't join us in real time; the videos will be saved on our Instagram for 24 hours. See you in the kitchen...

 

Click here to get to Delish's Instagram

a few minutes before 1pm Eastern / 12pm Central / 11am Mountain / 10am Pacific / 9am Alaskan

 


Click here to get back to the list of upcoming virtual events


*Times, dates, and prices of any activity posted to our calendars are subject to change. Please be sure to click through directly to the organization’s website to verify.

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States
Contact name: 
Information
Email address: 
The event has already taken place on this date: 
05/29/2020
Time: 
1pm Eastern / 12pm Central / 11am Mountain / 10am Pacific / 9am Alaskan
Price: 
FREE

Ages

2-3 years 4-5 years 6-8 years 9-12 years Teenagers Adults & kids together Adults without kids