VIRTUAL EVENT: Zoo to You - Weekdays at 2pm Eastern from Central Florida Zoo & Botanical Gardens | Beyond the Nest (Rochester)

VIRTUAL EVENT: Zoo to You - Weekdays at 2pm Eastern from Central Florida Zoo & Botanical Gardens


*The event has already taken place on this date: Fri, 05/29/2020
While the Zoo is closed to the public, we are committed to upholding our mission to provide experiences that excite and inspire children and adults to learn and act on behalf of wildlife.

Zoo to You! is a virtual extension of our educational programming - sponsored in part by the State of Florida, Department of State, Division of Cultural Affairs and the Florida Council on Arts and Culture - includes videos of the animals, some behind-the-scenes access with our zoo keepers, as well as crafts and activities for everyone to enjoy.

 

Click here to get to Central Florida Zoo & Botanical Gardens' Facebook page

a few minutes before 2pm EDT / 1pm CDT / 12pm MDT / 11am PDT / 10am AKDT

 


Click here to get back to the list of upcoming virtual events


*Times, dates, and prices of any activity posted to our calendars are subject to change. Please be sure to click through directly to the organization’s website to verify.

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States
Contact name: 
Information
The event has already taken place on this date: 
05/29/2020
Time: 
2pm EDT / 1pm CDT / 12pm MDT / 11am PDT / 10am AKDT